Solemn Commemoration of the Passion and Death

of Our Lord and Saviour, Jesus Christ

14th April, 2017

Celebrant: Fr Glen Tattersall

Deacon: Fr Colin Marshall

(Passion: Christus - Fr Tattersall; Synagoga - Fr Marshall)

In choir: Bishop Meeking

Bishop's chaplains: Chris Tyrrell (1st) and Sean Casie (2nd)

Lector: Patrick Doyle

Master of the Umbella: Peter Janssen

1st MC: Chris Basic

2nd MC: Patrick Doyle

Assistant MCs: Peter Janssen (Gospel side) and Anthony Ike (Epistle side)

Acolytes: 1st: Tim Garvey; 2nd: Ariel Casanova; 3rd: Isaac Robinson; 4th: Benjamin Robinson

Other servers in choir

Return to Photos

dsc_0204 dsc_0206 dsc_0209 dsc_0216
dsc_0220 dsc_0222 dsc_0224 dsc_0226
dsc_0229 dsc_0230 dsc_0231 dsc_0232
dsc_0233 dsc_0234 dsc_0236 dsc_0237
dsc_0238 dsc_0239 dsc_0240 dsc_0241
dsc_0243 dsc_0244 dsc_0245 dsc_0246
dsc_0247 dsc_0248 dsc_0249 dsc_0250
dsc_0251 dsc_0253 dsc_0255 dsc_0258
dsc_0259 dsc_0260 dsc_0261 dsc_0263
dsc_0264 dsc_0265 dsc_0267 dsc_0268
dsc_0269 dsc_0273 dsc_0281 dsc_0283
dsc_0284 dsc_0285 dsc_0286 dsc_0287
dsc_0289 dsc_0290 dsc_0292 dsc_0293
dsc_0298 dsc_0300 dsc_0303 dsc_0305
dsc_0308 dsc_0309 dsc_0311 dsc_0312
dsc_0313 dsc_0314 dsc_0315 dsc_0316
dsc_0318 dsc_0319 dsc_0321 dsc_0323
dsc_0340 dsc_0341 dsc_0348 dsc_0350
dsc_0355 dsc_0362 dsc_0365 dsc_0367
dsc_0368 dsc_0369 dsc_0371 dsc_0373
dsc_0377 dsc_0378 dsc_0379 dsc_0381